self image

16 Apr

today i didn’t went to any exercise, but surprising i didn’t feel fat at all.

i binge on three boxes of chocolate cookie with 14 movies, and then followed with two fruits and two energy bars to wash my mouth, though this is obviously a failure day, really, i didn’t feel fat and ugly at all.

strange.

i’ll never give up, i am beautiful, and the thing i have to do is stop my binge habit.

i must stop it.

and stay loving myself like today.

yes.

i trust myself.

(by the way, simsimi is so cute!!!)

4 Responses to “self image”

  1. Fiona April 16, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    You ARE beautiful. You deserve to love yourself. And I’m so glad you never give up. You WILL make it. One step at a time xxx

    • bananahut April 16, 2012 at 11:08 am #

      yes, you’re right. it was all you guys’ effort making me successfully love myself today. i trust you guys and then i try to trust myself, thanks. really.

  2. eatandgetmoving May 24, 2012 at 9:18 am #

    “i’ll never give up, i am beautiful, and the thing i have to do is stop my binge habit.”

    .. I know the feeling, it’s a long and tough road to follow but you can do it! Never give up indeed, and keep moving forward. Every moment is a new moment in which we can correct ourselves in a loving way :) <3

    • bananahut May 26, 2012 at 1:17 am #

      thanks!!! yes it’s difficult so i’ll be working hard!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

