meat or veggie?

2 Feb

I brought this packed lunch to my new year red pockets collecting challenge. Tofu cubes are my favorite protein source!

My dad is the best chef in the world! Only meat cooked by him and me I’ll eat! Of course except raw meat like sushi!

Gluten free brown rice tortilla with spinach filled, served with raw veggie sticks dipping hummus. Lunch microwaved eaten with Japanese TV programme!

Dinner with mom, ordering red wine beef with fried rice, pork chop and this—brussel sprout. Before trying this, my favorite vegetable is broccoli, but now? What do you think I love best?!

Leave a Reply

