binge of me

4 Feb

I made this soup for my morning snack…seems crazy to have this instead of fruits or other simple things but i thought that this can prevent my binge eating…though lastly i still binge.

This too, I wanted this big bowl of brown sugar congee to prevent my binge, but I still ate two 400g cans of dried fruits.

3 Responses to “binge of me”

  1. ~Jessica~ February 4, 2012 at 10:58 am #

    I’m so sorry you’re struggling with so much pain related to bingeing *hugs*. So much of your food is really healthy, so at least you’re getting in some quality nutrition, but I understand that no matter how nutritious something is if you’re eating it to the point of agony then it’s incredibly distressing. I hope tomorrow is a better day for you.

    xxx

  2. nicole marie story February 11, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    wow, that soup looks super delicious! if you wouldn’t mind sharing the recipe, i would love to duplicate a nice homemade soup with big fat pieces of vegetables like you’ve pictured! carrots and mushroom soup might be my next food design. 🙂 i shall duplicate jessica’s comments about the sorrow that i feel for your bingeing. thank you for reaching out on my facebook page. i am very happy to have met you. x

    • bananahut February 12, 2012 at 2:21 am #

      thanks so much for your support!!!i heart you!!!

Leave a Reply

