music run

13 Feb

I went to the gym just now while a muscular man all way enjoying the gym with me, fun~! I ran a 102kcal walk and then followed by a 38kcal cycling. But the sad thing i want to say is, i gained ten pounds this week!!! now i’m 111lbs, which going more and more far to my goal weight 88lbs.

but i found a blogger who is now 94lbs, before 129lbs so i think i can do as good as her, to reach my goal too.

because university is still sitting there non-moving waiting for me to go, when i reach my goal!!!add oil everybody!!!

Leave a Reply

