questions again

17 Feb

i’m actually supposed NOT to do this…but my mom was soooooooooo late for dinner with me that i’m now sooooooooooooooo hungry that i found these questions that should be answered by laura from keeping healthy getting stylish. here are the

questions:

  1.  Almond Butter or Peanut Butter? i actually hate peanut butter as having a anorexia history…with not even trying it. then during recovery, i learnt almond butter from fellow bloggers and ate nearly twenty jars. and i realized that i’m wasting too much money on food so i spread my grandmother’s cheaper priced peanut butter on my carob protein muffin from time to time. i actually not quite enjoy the taste of peanut butter than almond ones. also with the nutritional factor.
  2.  What made you smile today? i do went to gym so i was quite happy with that, haha, and i ate three 100g of chocolate bars, add to 300g, made me happy right? nope, it was a crazy binge.
  3.  What’s the last thing you do before falling asleep? reading a book about diet. ya, ALL about losing weight.
  4.  Treadmill or elliptical? treadmill, i do make 15% everytime i went to the gym.
  5.  Favorite piece of jewelry? no, i hate that, my mom works selling jewelry, and yes, i actually too hate my mom.
  6.  First thing (not a person or pet) you’d save if your house was on fire?  of course my wallet, do u? um…if money is no more important for me it’ll be the box of instant oatmeal because i’ve finished up my pack of bear naked high protein granola. but it’s ok, i’ll go buy a new pack tomorrow.
  7.  If you have a smartphone, what’s your most-used app? i think is that hitting the cat’s stomach, i like that sound it produced when it’s hurt.
  8.  Which of your family members are you closest to? no one i think. because of my hospitalization, i a;lready lose all my trust in them, no matter what they do now will not change the fact that i hate them deep in my heart. though i treat them as my dearest sweet heart now…somehow i can’t act my hate to them out that clearly, huh?!
  9. Would you rather shave your head or get a tattoo of a baby elephant on your leg? oh, oh, oh…i was shocked. of course tattoo…it’s just a short period of pain but shave is a long term self esteem pain until my hair grows back to normal, i like long hair girls, hehe maybe long hair man too~! just joking:)
  10. If you work out, what time is ideal for you? morning, afternoon, before dinner, or even right before sleep. actually the truth is after my binge, running now is still actually a after-act of my binge eating. no help right? and no hope too, i know.
  11. Sweet or savory? both ok? like sea salt in caramel chocolate. haha, if i must choose one, sweet of course, i rarely eat a anything savory in my day. oh my dinner comes, so i’ll off for eating, bye~!:D
Leave a Reply

