love protein

8 Mar

i’ve not eaten anything green, yes even for vegetables, so i’ve to take my snacks pic inside a green shopping bag:)

after trying the disgusting whey protein powder last time, i’m really brave to buy two new protein powders again, and they’re garden of life and amazing meal.

i read on their web and found that the first brand was very loved by bloggers but the second brand was good at mango and natural flavor, but not the vanilla chai i bought.

the result is:

both SO SUPER EXTREMTLY delicious!!!

they held me for more than four hours without any thought of wanting to binge on snacks, and i went to toilet comfortably after drinking the banana smoothie(using the protein powder)!!! i love both!!!

other snacks photographed were binged by me inside my bedroom, i nearly made my first vomit in my life, but lastly i didn’t, thanks god i didn’t step on to another terrible world, i just want to go to the normal world from binge world, without going through the purge world.

3 Responses to “love protein”

  1. Jillian @ DNA and Dessert March 8, 2012 at 1:05 pm #

    I love that you took the pictures inside a green shopping bag, very cute! I’m really sorry to hear your struggles with binge eating. I have some of the same struggles too. I hate the urge to binge, where the food just keep screaming at you from the kitchen. I live alone so it’s even easier some times. I have you in my thoughts. I’ve found that if I eat well (lots of protein and such) and regularly (every 3-4 hours, smaller meals) I feel less of a need/want to binge. I was once told that binging is a result of your body craving real nutrients, good food. Good luck!

  2. caloricandcrazy March 9, 2012 at 1:59 am #

    that blueberry pure bar looks SOOO good!

  3. MissPistachio March 11, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

    Look at how beautiful you are!!!!! What does your shirt say? I like it!

Leave a Reply

