fat

25 Mar

enough explained.

4 Responses to “fat”

  1. Fiona March 25, 2012 at 9:01 am #

    Truth? You are actually slim and have a very nice body shape. xx

  2. MissPistachio March 25, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    Girl, if you think you’re fat at 54KG, then I must be absolutely massive at 63KG. And I do not think I am fat at all. ^_^ I think I am perfect and beautiful! Perfectly in the middle of a “healthy” BMI. Everyone tells me I look SO much better than I was when I was too thin, and they are right. Please trust me when I say you are nowhere in the vicinity of “fat” and that I think you are beautiful, even if you don’t.

  3. Leanne@LeaningOutLeanne March 26, 2012 at 12:37 pm #

    Lady, you have a gap between your thighs. Something I can only covet. You’re NOT fat in the slightest.

  4. Becka March 28, 2012 at 4:36 am #

    You’re not fat at all. If you think that, please be careful- health is everything and we need fuel to keep our bodies running. Trust me, I had the same thoughts as you and went from thin (like upu are now) to almost killing myself from dieting and it’s not worth it.

Leave a Reply

