about privacy

12 Apr

one of the reason i made so many homemade food these days is i have no more excess money to work on those clif bars/gluten free cookies lifestyle.

i want to live like everyone else in my family.

ok, i must confess about this. i ate three pieces out of twelve with my fav tv program, mindless eating involved huh?!

yep:(

what i would like to stress in this post is that many girls asked about how tall i am/ what’s the weight i’m having/ some bmi thing…etc., please, everyone, i blog about my life and food just to journal my ED life, and share with friends in UK/US/canada. i DEFINITELY don’t want anyone to post/share my face to any other website becuz i still want SOME privacy about my life.

if someone outside without ED saw my chubby/fat/ugly face and feeling so interested in how i made myself like that, i’ll be very disappointed about the wordpress/blogspot world and delete this forever.

i hope you guys can give me some freedom to record my “before and after face/shape”, which is not posting them anywhere but i can still keep a record for myself(only):)

lots of thanks<3<3

2 Responses to “about privacy”

  1. Haley @ Health Freak College Girl April 12, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    so sorry that people have been asking those questions. i don’t see why it’s any of their business. just keep doing what you’re doing 🙂

    • bananahut April 13, 2012 at 12:39 am #

      thanks and i don’t really think knowing my height/exact weight can help them?!:P
      i’m sorry to be so rude in the post?!

Leave a Reply

