coconut binge chocolate(*^can i add purge?pie

14 Apr

after addicted to my wonderful recipe of coconut chocolate pie, i make it everyday becuz i binge the whole thing everyday. sad thing right?! yes. absolutely, delicious food is for us to enjoy, but i clearly knew that what i’m doing was binge, obviously not enjoying and so after the last piece of this baby, i’ll never give birth to any other:P

the whole pie went down my stomach within half an hour, and i immediately went to the gym but i found myself doing much worse than have some protein snack/clif bars, i only ran 120kcal and zero round of walk, sadness again:(

i do want to learn “PURGE” as i’m already having “BINGE”, i prefer ” BINGE-PURGE-ED” than to now my “BINGE-ONLY” thing. i’m really so fat and gained 8 pounds within this week, sadness three. ah, maybe we can call it eight.

i’ve worked on raw veggie sticks/drinking glasses of water but they just perform as air and did nothing making me fuller, and i just kept snacking on sugary food, especially when i ran out of kashi golean crunch/some other healthier junk choices. yeah, sadness fourth.

i’ve bought a $944 gluten free order and they’re delivering on saturday, which made my mother very angry becuz she greatly prefer tuesday, letting me more time to learn “THREE MEALS A DAY” like her. of course i like it, but can i? i can’t see any future there, though i really want it. somebody teach me please?:P

7 Responses to “coconut binge chocolate(*^can i add purge?pie”

  1. Fiona April 14, 2012 at 10:34 am #

    You don’t want to learn to purge, believe me. It was the worst thing I ever did, start purging, and everyone I’ve ever talked to who has done it too says the same. Imagine MORE binging than this – imagine NOTHING stopping you? NO relief. Utterly out of control? And purging will NOT stop you gaining weight at all. It’s just another level of hell.
    As I said in my other comment please find a doctor, ask your parents to take you to one xx

    • bananahut April 14, 2012 at 11:20 am #

      but i always see girls who purge are so thin? i’m afraid my parents don’t want to spend money for my doctor actually!!!

      • Fiona April 14, 2012 at 11:39 am #

        not all of them!! most people with bulimia are normal to overweight. the girls who are thin and purge, most of them are also anorexic, so they are restricting most of the time. Your parents need to realise that this is a life threatening illness and they need to spend money on a doctor or they might lose you xxx

      • bananahut April 14, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

        oops…i actually explained to them, so did you find one to do the recovery?my mom always says i’m just too weak facing problems, not a sickness

      • Fiona April 14, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

        Yes, I did, I had no choice, because by law I was committed to, got too sick. But whether you keep on seeing a doctor to recover or not you do need to get your blood tests done etc – because this can be dangerous and people die from as little as bloods being out of whack.
        what you are doing now isn’t working is it? time to ask for help from someone outside your family.
        it’s not a weakness. there is no weakness about it. It’s a disease. Perhaps show your mum some websites or books or something? So she’s less ignorant about what you are struggling with xx

      • bananahut April 14, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

        i’ve actually sent a lot of stuffs for her, but she returned home and yell at me i’m so troublesome:(
        then i gave up to seek help from outside(my mom/doctor)

  2. ~Jessica~ April 14, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

    As Fiona said, you really don’t want to learn to purge. I often think that it would be the solution to gaining so much weight too, because it’s so awful to have ‘just’ a binge eating disorder, but it’s just not the case. It just takes the reins off for a person to binge non-stop, all day, and get trapped in a cycle whereby bingeing and purging literally take over your life.

    Are there any other options that could help with the bingeing? You’ve mentioned your parents, and surely there’s something they could do – either by hiding/removing food from your reach, or by stopping you from being able to spend so much on food (I’ve given my credit card to my parents so I can’t buy so many expensive things, only to eat them all within a day or two).

    Please don’t think of purging as a solution: it’s just a gateway to a far more severe problem.

    xxx

Leave a Reply

